Here is the Tracklist for Cobhams Asuquo's Forthcoming Album “For You” - OYA Magazine
Don't Miss

Here is the Tracklist for Cobhams Asuquo’s Forthcoming Album “For You”

By on February 28, 2017

By Oyamag

Cobhams Asuquo is set to release his new album on March 12.

In anticipation, the singer/songwriter/producer has unveiled the tracklist for the album titled, “For You”.

The 14-track album features Grammy, Stellar and Dove award-winning producer Aaron Lindsey, singer/songwriter Claire Hendershot and Nosa

Here is the full tracklist:

1. Make Our Hearts
2. Here It Is
3. Highly Lifted (feat. Aaron Lindsey)
4. No One (feat. Nosa)
5. Oh How I love (feat. Claire Hendershot)
6. Let Your Kingdom Come
7. For You
8. More Of You
9. Glorious Deliverer
10. Here I Am
11. Ordinary People
12. Eyin Sa
13. Praise To The Lord (feat. Claire Hendershot)
14. Angels All Round

About oyamag

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *