OYA Magazine

Outstanding Young Achiever's Magazine

Simi Finally Releases Her Sophomore Album (Tracklist Included)

Nigerian singer and sound engineer, Simisola Bolatito Ogunleye, has finally released her sophomore album titled ‘Simisola’.

Simisola is her second album, which contains 15 songs (inclusive of three bonus tracks). Adekunle Gold appears to be the only guest artiste on the project. He features on the a record titled ‘Take me back’.

Seyi Keyz, Sess, VTek each produced a song on the album project while Oscar who produced Joromi worked on all the other songs.

“Simisola” album is available via digital stores. You can stream/download it on iTunes here.
“Simisola” tracklist:
1. Remind me
2. Joromi
3. Aimasiko
4. Complete Me
5. Gone For Good
6. Original Baby
7. One Kain
8. Take Me Back ft Adekunle Gold
9. O wa N’be
10. Smile For Me
11. Angelina
12. Hiphop Hurray
Bonus: ‘Love don’t care’, ‘Jamb Question’, ‘Tiff’




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *