OYA Magazine

Outstanding Young Achiever's Magazine

Ycee unveils tracklist for his debut EP

By Oyamag

‘Jagaban’ crooner, Ycee has released the tracklist to his debut EP titled “The First Wave“.

The EP which features Falz, Maleek Berry, Seyi Shay and South Africa’s Kly includes unreleased singles by the rapper.

“The First Wave“ is set for release on April 7th 2017.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *